Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

These days, having an academic degree from institution is significant for nations in future. Although a number of citizens become successful in their lives, without owing professional degree. In my view, educational qualification has been an essential factor for increasing a higher degree. In contrast, pursuing goals can be important rather than education. To begin with, academic education is one of the vital factors that people assume to obtain it for success in their lives. Also, this statement can be accurate due to when citizens study at universities, all of their skills namely, leadership, communication, and team work can be improved. For instance, a number of people have a communication problem and never participate in social experience, but when they will go to the public institution they have to connect to other nations. In addition, studying can provide them to contribute positively in society because people have adequate knowledge and could improve the economy. Consequently, university education has beneficial for individual and community. On the other hand, educational degree does not necessary for success, there are some factors involve it. Firstly, many citizens prefer to select work rather than study, and they want to develop their professional qualifications.Because for these citizens main priority is pursuing their ambitions and they want to obtain experience. For example, a Portugal soccer player Ronaldo is a successful person in the world, nevertheless, he does not own an academic degree. My point is, for some people follow their desires are more significant than education. Hence, if you want to become expert in special field, you have to utilize all skills together not only concentrate on one factor. In conclusion, higher education in public universities has many pros but is not only the key for success due to some nations have other trained and they are successful. Thus, for success in the life some other factor involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples