Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Economic growth is the most essential aspect for every nation. Therefore, many nations believe that economic progress is the primary objective, others think that education, a good environment, and safety, are equally vital for a union. However, in this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, undoubtedly, financial progress is indeed a vital aspect for every union. This can be provided lots of abundant benefits such as: handsome salaries, good facilities, a better quality of life. Taking Brazil, for instance, the government has imposed lots of policies for financial improvement, as a result, Brazil people have a better quality of lifestyle to compared other countries. In addition, financial advancement can offer all the facilities for citizens, hence, more and more authorities give more focus on this area in order to country's people will get more benefits from this. Turning to the other side of this argument, training is the inevitable factor for every state because this is a part of country advancement, therefore, many states give more attention to training. In addition, the authority should ensure safety environment among inhabitants, this is the most significant breakthrough for the state. Taking Afghanistan, for instance, is considered an insecure nation, in terms of politics, social world and weak training system for their students. Hence, every ministry should give attention equally to above- mentioned factors. To conclude, certainly, these both aspects are most vital for developing community and improving people lifestyle. In my opinion, about this, economic breakthrough and other types of breakthrough such as education, safety environment, these are equally essential for every state, equally give attention to this. I believe, these two aspects look like two eyes, what I mean by this, equally need for will be built a healthy nation.