The internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?!

For years now,the advancement of technology has create a huge impact in our social life.Several people assume that the network will never take over handbooks in academic places.In this essay, I will elaborate on this statement by giving examples and my opinion. To begin with,most of the time different courses have been organised by human interaction,manual textbooks,pens etc.It is considered to be a efficient study way to help students improve their academic performance.Even the statistic have shown that by touching the books pages you understand and improve more. However,the huge progress in informatics field gives us the oportunity to take classes online,join in different courses by using only eletronic devices.Everything you need or want to learn is online and for free,so you dont have to spend money on buying books,papers,notebooks etc.It is true that the interent has been a great sourse to find all kinds of information,but i believe that it can never teach you as a person will. Taking me as an example,in my past academic performance i have tried them both and I could tell with one which has more positive points and benefits. Studing Standing face to face in a course is definitly better.You leran from others mistakes,you actually understand informations that you will neevr would by using the internet.I assume that the internet will never take controll over the handbooks couses causes. In conclusion, internet and technology have a big influence in our civilzation everyday life but it can never effect the acadamic life. Interent can be a helpfull tool to learn more,but it can never be compared with books. Furthermore, majority of students are successfully achieving their goal by entirely relying on course books.