One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that the way of living and life expectancy is growing due to the improvement of the health facilities. If questioned, I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples. To start with advantages, the prime one of improved medical care is that the technological advancements in health departments such as the usage of high-tech machinery for the operation of patients. Consequently, those operations had taken a lot of time, now that would be done in few hours. As a result, soul expectancy would climbing day by day. Moreover, another advantage is that no doubt people are living longer, due to advancements in the discoveries of medicines. There were numerous diseases which medicines had not been discovered However, finding the medicines of that disease nowadays, people can easily find the medicine of the disease. For instance, major illnesses like cancer, diabetes and many more. On the contrary, the main drawback of a long life is that overpopulation in the country. For example, with a lot of people, China is experiencing a shortage of food. Also, another disadvantage is global warming. Every person living on the earth exhales the co2 every day and the longer he or she lives, the more CO2 would be released into the air. It leads to global warming. To conclude, it can be retrieved that there are some disadvantages of longer life such as overpopulation but benefits are discoveries of the new medicines and the usage of high advancement of machines.