Countries with long average working hours are economically more successful than those countries which do not work long hours. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the countries which provide a long period of the working hours have been judged in the favor of more successful than others. Although I agree that hardworking in a long period could contribute to more economic production, I do not believe that spending a reasonable time for a short period is a waste of money and cannot succeed. This essay will discuss the issue using examples to support and demonstrate points. On the one hand, a Longtime of working hours in some areas represent plenty of company's benefits. That would mean that providing the economic scale of production can save the proportion of money. For example, studies consistently reveal that countries, where allow people to work all time,to work all time can improve more GDP, compared to those that dedicate few time of working hours Therefore, it is apparent that a long time of working is worthwhile to consider for governments On the other hand, working in a short period is able noticeably to perform more value to the public than some individuals might previously assume. reasonable time spending at least important or prior tasks is not only elaborately improve worker skill, but also provide the desirable work life. For instance,Thailand has a law that not permits workers does work more than 8 hours per day, leading to increase worker emotion and can be beneficial for their health. As a result, even if spending a short period are not an essential total company as using a lot of time for work, there is a benefit to awere them To sum up, even though there are clear benefits of ensuring spend a long time for working, I do not believe spend short time is a waste of money or not economic as this provides important benefits. In the future, the government could consider both.