some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school year. do advantage of teaching languages to young children outweigh the disadvantages? Give your own opinion.

In the world, there are numerous languages are using each country because most of the people are keen about travelling to another country and some individuals prefer to do jobs in better-earning countries. Moreover, it is believed that few teaching centres begin to teaching foreign languages in the primary school year. The upcoming paragraphs will be discussed about more merits than demerits such as easily conversations with foreigners and experienced people can establish their own business. There are numerous advantages to start teaching a foreign language in primary school, to commence with, people can do conservation easily with foreigners. To elaborate, even if, schools teach distinct languages to students, so that, they can talk swiftly with other; also, they can understand the feeling of each other. A survey, for example, has done in Mumbai in 2018 by Kurukshetra university, it represented, more than 50% of individuals have learnt different languages and they do talk with others normally. The second one is experienced people can establish their own business in different countries. In detail, the people who well known about language, they could develop firms and partnership with abroad companies, due to a good way of conversation. Thus, individuals can earn good money to survive their family and get name and fame since these are crucial to maintaining status. Furthermore, infants can instruct another person. To explain, as long as pupils can provide tuitions of specific language, even if they have knowledge about any particular language,due to this citizens become educated; also, pupils can able to earn money by coaching centres. Not only, scholars get profit, but citizens also get benefits. However, there is also some disadvantages of start teaching a foreign language, first and foremost is juveline can distract from their compulsory subject. In other words, during teaching different language schoolchild get confused to prefer importance to their subject, they study their compulsory subject for less time, so that, they do not do well in results. A survey, behinds, have done in Delhi in 2016 by Hindustan Times, it observed, 60% schools involve the dutch language in compulsory subjects, the student's result was poor than previous years. In conclusion, even though, foreign languages should start teaching in schools for further life, but schools should not make it compulsory for everyone because every student have a different mental capacity. According to my, few languages must involve in optional language for intelligent students, such as Dutch, French, Punjabi and Sanskrit.