In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because will be able to read everything they want without paying to . To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements?

It is a general consideration that people will not read hardcopy newspapers and books in the future because of the rapid expansion of the new technology. In this essay, I will extend my point of view they the new forms of information will outweigh the traditional. First of all, the popularity of the internet is growing up every day as a result, a large number of people use the web to learn the news from all over the world. Social media and blogs are free and fast ways to find information. For example, followers can watch a live interview or a break new the time which they are happening as they can be able to aware in real-time about all the important issues worldwide. Readers don't need to wait until the next morning to inform the previous day's news. Secondly, book lovers could read a book for their smartphones or tablets in any place they are without having a hard copy with them. Moreover, they can be heard in audiobooks even they are doing something else at the same time like driving. On the other hand, printed newspapers give humankind a sense of relaxation and bring close to traditional lifestyle. For instance, reading a book while you sitting in a quiet place peacefully, helps you to realise the stress and the negative thoughts. In summary, in my opinion, the modern type of information like e-book and e-newspaper will outweigh the traditional forms as people being more and more familiar with the new technology.