In most countries, animal and plant species are declining rapidly. What are the causes of this? What measures could be done to prevent this decline?

In many countries animal and plant areas are decreasing quickly, that is because people dominate their species by building, so in order to solve this issue their place. To begin with, the main reason for declining animal and plant places is human behaviour, for instance, many countries nowadays are thinking about moving factories and many buildings outside the country, because they think this way would help people's lives from pollution and another risk, but the fact is they damage the ecosystem,which it plays a significant role in our life. In addition, the lack of understanding, the majority of people are ignorance of how much their actions can affect animals and plants ' lives, all of these factors lead to not just harming animal and plant species but also killing them. In terms of, a solution, to address this problem there are several ways, the most essential way is for the government should avoid destroying the ecosystem by finding another place far from animals and plants live, for example, by hiring someone who has knowledge about the area throughout the country to explore someplace far from the ecosystem live. Therefore the authorities should not overlook that, which are animals and plants are as important as humans. Moreover, we need to educate people through some literature or media about how necessary maintain the ecosystem. To sum up, it is true that animals and plants have no more species compared to the ancient world. Which is caused by human activities, So to tackle this problem we have to be more aware of how we damage the environment