Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at school. To what extant do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The world has been more globalized in recent years, and people have had more opportunities to travel other regions. Some education policymakers thought that students travel to other countries school arrangements to get international exposure. I believe that it has more benefits than drawbacks. On the one hand, students get more awareness from experiences however it is to city or country. At the schooling age, pupils are in the middle of the habit developing stage if school arranges international exchange trips that help students learn new cultures and improve their skills. For example, Suppose a trip is placed from an underdeveloped country to a first -world country like America, where most recent technologies are born. In that case, that gives a chance to students to learn it and apply it in their region's development. Similar, pupils from modern counties visit poor areas, which helps them understand what kind of problems this class faces. In addition, the culture is exchanged between two countries, and these students are ambassadors for cultures. Secondly, it reduces racism between nationalities. Although, each positive thing has negatives in it. On the other hand, these programs are caused some problems in students that will continue their whole lives. For instance, in most cases, poor students are inspired by the rich if the modern school student visits an ordinary school, which reduces the confidence of local pupils. Maybe due to this, the local culture will suppress. In conclusion, these programs give a vast understanding between countries teenagers and students learn and exchange problems and solutions; however, it affects some students ' confidence although overall advantages are much higher than disadvantages.