Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the significance of equality between men and women has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.In my opinion, this proposition appears to be more well-considered. This essay will further collaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of these trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Amazingly the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind is that male's and female's functions are very different each other,so it is good that each person does what suit works for them. For example,it is the right way for gentlemen to work in their receptive branches as business,engineer, builder and senior leadership. Moreover,the cooker,teacher doctor and tailor and similar to these fields are the most suitable for ladies.Another striking benefit in this regard is that part-time professions are more proper for females because they have more time for all labourers. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with,they claim that we can't always define exactly one job for men or only for women.There are male teachers among the university or school teachers and we can see females in leadership branches as well. Moreover, sometimes it is difficult to find a job in a speciality and sometimes we are forced to work on the same job. In conclusion,to the above statement, neither its pros nor cons can be neglected.It is said that we have our own qualities, therefore we can choose the jobs with our requirements.As have seen above, they have more necessary effects than bad sides.