In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

The driverless vehicles will broaden everywhere in next century. The only passengers of this transportation mode will be left inside, not the driver. This essay argues that the advantages of self-drive system outweigh the disadvantages. This automobile's invention could reduce the huge amount of cost spent on production. These days automobile industries are not making lots of money than use Change the form of the verb used show examples to be. Many new technologies in the production lines are taking place human's work include the driver position. For example, Tesla is the prime investor who has improved their auto mode and put it on the market. They use AI to learn the context of the road so the ride's autopilot system could escape from any obstruct item by itself. This is a phenomenon impact that impresses the customers. Moreover, the greater benefit from this technology is disabled people are able to drive a car themselves without a helper. This is increasing self-assured among these disabled people community. As a highlight in a study, the data shows the lower case's number of patients who is lack of ability to do a daily basis was diagnose with mental illness which is a result from feeling isolated out of the society. On the downside, we all accept that Al is a "still" learning machine that needs a lot more conditions and cased which have to input by a human. It is not reliable sometimes. Road accidents could happen if the manufacture removes all of the manual system control. For instance, the news shows an evidence of a small car crashed which is an effect of using self-parking in proper parking space inside a local mall in the USA. In conclusion, The coming of self-driving transport provides many positive consequences and the flaw in advanced technology might affect a negative outcome. But the advantages of driverless vehicles still outweigh the disadvantages as mentioned. However, The safety of passengers should be a major concern of any travel mode.