Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only. others however feel cell phone should be used mostly for work. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding the usage of phones. A group of individuals think that mobiles must be utilised only for private purposes. However, others are of the view that it is mainly used for work. Therefore, both perspectives will be discussed further before giving my opinion. Examining the former opine, the foremost argument put forward by proponents is that people can not imagine a life without mobiles. It has become an integral part of today's life. To be more precise, many persons using gadgets for personal purposes such as alarm, listening to music, watching movies, playing games and so on. Moreover, it uses to stay in touch with friends, relatives and family. For instance, many families have created a WhatsApp group on phones. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To commence with, they claim that in workplaces, cell phones have their own benefits. There are numerous applications which uses for working purposes. For example, MS world is useful for reading and writing documents, prepare presentations and reports. Consequently, employees do not have to purchase laptops or pc. Furthermore, cellular phones have changed the dynamic of the work. Nowadays, people doing business meetings on phones via the internet. As a result, they do not have to wear formals and not wait for buses and trains for reaching the office. In conclusion, and according to me, I believe that phones play a vital role in this modern era. it is beneficial for personal as well as working conditions. However, sometimes overuse of mobiles affects and creates many issues related to health such as digital eye strain.