Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

As the 21st century continues to unfold, whether job satisfaction is more crucial than job stability has heated debate. From my viewpoint, I am in favour of the former trend. Undeniably, stable jobs affect significantly and also bring lots of benefits to career and life. Firstly, job security helps employees to gradually climb up the ladder to get to the executive level. Thus, they can supplement their income. Moreover, secure jobs are especially important and suitable for people with financial responsibilities, for instance, taking care of families. Nevertheless, some people believe satisfying jobs have a beneficial effect that outweighs permanent jobs. At the beginning, if employees have passion for their work, they can provide more impressive productivity. Consequently, interprets will receive various quality results. Furthermore, workers can also have a variety of opportunities to achieve goals through job contentment. Surprisingly, job happiness also brings benefits for mental health. To justify this, employees will have less pressure when handling work or deadlines. Plus, satisfying jobs can unmotivate a monotonous working life. In conclusion, both job satisfaction and job security stand on their grounds in certain contexts. Notwithstanding, I strongly support that job contentment is the most crucial element in all employees’ careers.