Childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in school and college. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this ?

There is a problem in the developed world that has been concerned about, childhood health problems due to adverts for fast food, candy, and snacks. Some argue that these kinds of food ought not to be permitted in schools and institutes. From my point of view, I cannot entirely agree with this idea. To begin with, junk food, candies, and snacks should be allowed in educational places because all the foods have their positive effects and adverse effects, and these kinds of food also have their positive things. For example, if we ate a small number of candies and snacks, it would be positive because candies either snack contain lots of calories that we need in a small portion, it helps children that not have lots of time to have energy in a short of time. Moreover, if we decide not to permit, it will against the regulation of free will, which is everyone can do what they want to do, if not break the laws. However, even for an adult, these kinds of food also would be harmful if they ate a large portion. So, if we do not allow kids to have these foods in the institute, there will be a question about why adults can have it anywhere but children cannot. In summary, from the following paragraph and examples, I am afraid I have to disagree with the statements because every food can be harmful to the body in a more significant proportion than they suggest in one day. Also, they should teach kids to have exercise more than restricting their snacks or foods.