Many students decide to further their study abroad what are the benefits and drawbacks of studying aboard. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays lots of students are liking to seek higher education from European countries. Although it has many pros and cons, I totally agree that studying in English speaking countries can offer more advantages than demerits. Firstly, choosing a host nation for higher education help to learn different cultures and languages. Moreover, seeking education from an European nation will assist the student to improve the fluency in speaking. In addition, this may also help the student to be independent and also the student can gain confidence. Apart from the above-mentioned statement, this also offer wider job opportunities in future. On the contrary, the student may experience cultural shock and language barrier in the host country. Due to this, the student may feel psychologically depressed and may even fail to concentrate or complete the education. Moreover, some students will experience homesickness also. So it is necessary for the students to prepare mentally before moving to other countries for long term stay. Finally, even though studying abroad has both merits and demerits, the advantages outweigh the later. In my viewpoint seeking education from abroad can offer a bright future to the students.