In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

New technological applicants are developed continuously by improving efficiency innovations. In the future, vehicles will become more advance and effective for users in various ways. For instance, bus and public transport will not be necessary to have a controlling person. I personally agree that these will be the benefits rather than drawbacks for various reasons. The following paragraph will present cost-saving and efficient control systems of ultimate transportation. Nowadays, many countries spend a lot of money to pay on the citizen’s facilities’ costs. For example public transportation system is believed that they can solve the traffic congestion. Moreover, hiring staff to support this system also increase dramatically every year, because of high demand. In order to cut down the expense in this case, the driverless automobile is one of the best ideas to solve this problem. The more they use this modern automobile, the less pay. Not only it can reduce the country’s expenses, but also it can help the transportation system work efficiently. In the future, if the authority can optimize the current cars becomes the only passenger’s vehicle, it will be beneficial for both population and government. For example, when this machine can drive itself, the scheme can control the car time schedule to reach the destination on time. Besides, it can forecast the number of cars on the road. In the other words, this can be solved the traffic jam in urban areas sustainably. To sum up, changes of the truck is still ongoing boundlessly. The wagon without drivers is one of the most popular ideas to maximize car efficiency in the near perspective. Not only to save cost but also to prevent the organization from any risk. I am the one who extremely believes that driverless cars have advantages rather than disadvantages.