Some people think that it is better for high school students to study a wide range of subjects than to focus on a narrow range of subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Knowledge is one of the most valuable resources on the planet. While some believe you should only pursue one set of subjects, Others believe you should learn a variety of them. In my opinion mastery of the subject is more important than the breadth-oriented approach and I will clarify my vision in this essay. For starters, You will be asked for a particular set of skills when you begin to join the workforce. One can not simply get involved in any line of work without proper knowledge of the required skill set. Without these resources, You would not be even considered for the job by your employers. While it is true that there are jobs that would ask you for more and even encourage you to do so, Without that important educational subject that you have to know to work in your career, You won't get far. On the other hand, Some might say that it isn't particularly necessary to go in depth in one field. You could have one or two courses and you are up par with someone who has been in the research field because further mastery of the subject is not needed. In such cases, I would advise one to pursue multiple branches of education. All in all, There is no wrong answer to this question. Any way you look at It, Gaining knowledge will always have Its upsides. While there are benefits to following each way of thinking, I believe that going in-depth in one's field would garner a better result in your overall career.