Nowdays the way many people interact with each other has changed, because of technology in what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make ? has this become positive or negative development

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s modern world is a colossal change in the way people interact with other cause of this could be attributed to technological advancements.There is a widespread worry that these ways of communication are detrimental to society as social interactions are decreasing in humans.In my opinion, this is apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected. To begin with, not only the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities that have made our relaxing rather facilities available today has made life comfortable and convenient. Further,these gadgets we use in our day to day has made the world a global village,boundaries and differences have decreased among the community.Rather, the public now thinks cumulatively about how to resolve certain issues such as global warming.For,example a survey conducted by the Indian Institute of Technology,Ranchi revealed that now interactions among community from different cultural backgrounds has increased tremendously leading to cultural mixing due to innovations in technology. Secondly,communications with near and dears living abroad have become easy due to the use of mobile phones.Even tasks related to banking could be done by scrolling certain apps on the screens. For instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University demonstrated that an average daily of 1 billion people are using various apps to post messages or images on various social networking platforms. This can be been attributed to the advancements in technology. To conclude, the advantages of this modern technological equipment outweigh the disadvantages.Rather, both the public and private organisations should come forward to create awareness regarding its negative influence like use for long hours.