In the past, important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum. Nowadays information is freely available on internet, therefore is no longer need for museum. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the previous times, information about tradition and history was available in the museum, but in today's era, all data available on the internet and museum is useless. Although, one can easily access history on gadgets; however, I believe that museum has its own importance. On the one side, the internet is a good source of getting knowledge about the country's heritage. Firstly, it is a time-saving process, because by sitting in the comfort of their home, the person can easily search for anything about their history. To justify it, the Theme study has been shown that, 80% of youngsters preferred to collect data from the computer rather than visiting museums. Secondly, it is a convenient way to learn history, people do not need to commute long distances. They not only approach the valuable data of the world, but also save the expenditure of fuel and entry fees. On the opposite side, information available in art galleries is more reliable and accurate. The museum is very essential to developing the internet of children about their history. Because are more attractive buildings and also arranged videos for visitors. For instance, schools always took the students to museums once a year and they became more interested in getting history, because children can better learn by visiting. Moreover, a museum is a good way to distract people from surfing the internet. It is a good pastime. To conclude,while, the internet is the easiest way to know about the history and to save time as well money, yet, the museum has its own charm among visitors. People believe that they can know better about traditional art galleries.