Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should bot be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to a few people, the lives of well-known people who share their lives should be limited by social media. Although society can get new information and set new goals by following celebrities, ordinary people may grasp the bright side of celebrities ' characters. On the one hand, many people think it is a great way to succeed in their whole life if people always follow famous figures. In other words, followers can set new aims and get useful data that they do not ever know, and they have a chance to evolve the average class of life. For example, humans who live in the USA can watch the content of bloggers or famous businessmen; they may have the opportunity to obtain new challenges in order to live a successful life. On the other hand, other categories of people disagree with following celebrities since they may not see the bright side of their attitudes. On social media, people cannot find solely useful content or ways to teach successful lives, and the young generation may not have an aptitude for analyzing celebrities ' lives before taking their own. As a consequence, young followers may grasp bad lifestyle and avoid the responsibilities. For example, at the end of the 19th century, in developed countries, many movies were taken that depicted the lives of lives of famous criminals, which promoted violence and crime, which could increase the rate of crime and killing among young people. In conclusion, there are different types of ideas. Although this trend has positive effects on the public, it can impact young and even middle-aged people; therefore, I think it is equally important in equal majors.