More and More people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In the past, the occupation of people in rural areas is agriculture, which makes benefits the country in part of export. However, people nowadays abandon their job and try their luck in the cities for job opportunities. This essay will discuss what might be the cause of this problem and how to fix it. To begin with, agriculture is one of the jobs that the profits depend on disaster, especially flooding. Because people might receive nothing from this job when they are against it. For example, most people spend almost all cash in their bank account to buy equipment, fertilisers, and seeds, hoping that what they invested in will reward them in the future. Nevertheless, flooding destroys everything and they are unable to protect his cultivated plot. Thus, this has bolstered the idea that agriculture depends on many environmental phenomena, these are the reasons why people try to abandon their background and relocate to some cities that are more civilized to increase job opportunities. To find this solution, the government should pay attention to farmers who are damaged from the disaster and help them to stand with their legs. For example, the agricultural ministry should allocate a budget to heal growers and create some legal to stop paying a debt for a while. This helping will help them from suffering and motivate them to continue their job at the same time. This might show that farmers will never walk alone. To conclude, the phenomenon that people try to abandon their agricultural background because they might want some stable job which they are no longer worry about his fruits or vegetables. Hence, this is the duty of the ministry to help from this suffering.