Buying things on internet such as books air ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular .Fo advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantage.

The purchase of items such as books, air tickets or groceries on the Internet is becoming more widespread. This essay will demonstrate that online shopping is extremely convenient for everyone,especially for people who are feeling not good to go and buy that stuff, however, this causes a great number of online frauds. On the one hand, buying things online is very comfortable. This is because a person can get his needs in any kind of condition by the click of a button. This means that even if the individual is sick and struggling to go, he can order it from anywhere. In addition,they do not need to take a long flight in order to get the wanted stuff, as delivery lasts only a few days. For example, in Kazakhstan, everyone is ordering from an app called Kaspi, as they bring that item quickly from other cities just in 2-3 days. On the other hand, a lot of people are getting defrauded online. This is caused by virtual thefts who make fake accounts to sell things which they do not even have, by sending a link. Hence, the uninformed population believe them and translates their money to them. For example, in 2011, a vast majority of people got robbed by scammers on the app called OLX, as they sent them a link which demanded a password of the bank account of the customer and by getting their code they could easily steal cash, what's more, the monetary damage was approximately 21 million tenge. In conclusion, online shopping offers individuals comfort, in the meantime, it also causes a lot of online thefts.