Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Issues related to happiness are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that individual happiness has a direct impact on economic success, others criticize and argue that there are several factors that have result in the development of economic systems. Both sides of view will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are various reasons why human happiness has significantly relevant in the economic part. The principal reason is that positive emotions always affect in a good way of working moments. To explain, humans doing an assessment with enjoyment have more motivation as well as passion for their jobs than others. As a result, the final products of these workers can result in overall the development of the economy in a state. On the other hand, some opponents may argue that there is more than one factor that has a positive impact on economic progress. The main cause is that not only employees working with happiness can influence economic success, but they have to rely on other terms. This means that other sections in each project, including fundings, teamwork and investments, play essential roles in terms of supporting the enrichment of the economy in a region. For instance, oversea-investors do not interest in individual happiness but they opt to invest in countries where have sufficient resources and are suitable for them. All things considered, I am of the opinion that there are many conditions that significantly affect the economic progress of a nation. Therefore, individuals and governments should share responsibility as well as social awareness in order to enrich the economic growth in their countries.