In many cities, crime is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce crime levels?

Learning new language from an early age is the main subject of many debates. while teaching overseas language is easier for students at primary schools than secondary schools, it has got a few negative points. This essay will highlight its benefits and drawbacks of teaching a foreign at primary schools. I believe that its advantages are far more than disadvantages. On one hand, there are some negative points about learning new language at primary schools. First, students at first grade are not old enough to learn writting methods and numbers at the same time as new language, thus, they find it difficult to studying Change the form of the verb study show examples at school and it is possible to give up from any academic institutes. Second, from psychological perspective, primary schools atmosphere should be built like a chidhood because students spent some years with their dulls and cars, they do not accept huge changes and it might put negative effects on their personality. Finally, young kids would like to idle away their hours by playing with their friends, furthermore, if teachers put them in a harsh situation and dictate lessons, they will have feelings like depressed and isolated. On the other hand, speaking and learning a foreign language at primary schools has meny positive consequences, according to several researchers, children from an early age are tallented, they can learn simply and speak like a native speaker. They have fresh mind and great ability of learning new things. Moreover, they can practice with each other while they are playing a game. Kids watch cartoons alot, so parents can encourage them to see cartoons in other language which help them to learn easily. All in all, I believe than teaching new language to students at primary schools is better than secondary schools. I highly recommended that taken into consideration by educational system. To conclude, learning new language to young students is more beneficial than other age groups of student. It has good some negative effects but I belive that, its benefits otweigh drawbacks.