In many countries, the role of education is continuously evolving. Some people believe that traditional education methods, such as lectures and examinations, are the most effective ways to learn. Others argue that new technologies should be incorporated into the education system to enhance the learning experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer using advanced features to improve their study experience. However, it is believed by some people that students learn more effectively with standard education methods. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence as to why an education system with technology is necessary for modern students. There are plenty of reasons behind the effectiveness of common education methods. The first one is, that such an approach can be altered according to student needs. For instance, they can clear their doubts with their respective teachers during one-on-one conversations. On top of it, the teacher can change their way of delivering educational material in case of any confusion among attendees. In addition, such a learning way provides a structured learning experience. To give an example, curriculum is pre-defined in textbooks in advance from basics to advanced concepts with practice tests which makes it easier for beginners to grasp the knowledge. On the contrary, technology has the ability to make education more fun and interesting. For example, it is proven that animation learning is easily understood by undergraduate students. As a result, students become more interactive and attentive during ongoing lectures. Furthermore, it is essential for one to have knowledge of using digital techniques. For example, learning from visuals and the internet will increase their research skills which will eventually help them in their future jobs in the technical field. Thus, students will learn more tentatively while not feeling bored. To conclude, the conventional education approach can be altered according to specific student needs and provide an organized learning curriculum. However, in my opinion, a technology-based education system is easier and more interactive while studying. I believe, that the more we study from such a system, the easier it will be to survive in the future world.