Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In this modern and ever-changing world, the advancement of technology like robotics become more popular and changing the ways people work in many countries. People have different views on this phenomenon. Some people claimed that the high-tech machine will finally take over human’s jobs whereas some people are argued that there will be a lot of jobs humans do humankind tasks which the IA are not capable to complete. Personally, I disagree with the statement because robotics is are not fully develop enough to cover all the jobs, like Artist, Specialist occupation, and Musician. It is undeniable that AI plays an important role in people jobs in many countries. Some people are passionate about technology and easily being trapped by the convenient convenience of high-tech. Moreover, they found it provided their business to save time and money by not employ human humans. For example, producing newspapers and magazines. In the past decade, those tasks were completed by labour which meant the entrepreneurs a company owner employed a human and have to pay salary monthly In order to run their business smoothly. Another work that people can benefit from using robots is doing house chores, particularly in urban society. Almost everyone is not only occupied by their workload each day but also their precious time with the children and family. Therefore, some people are grateful and thanks appreciate the advancement of house chore machines which are valuable for the money as it has helped in terms of saving time and doing boring house works. On the one hand, On the other hand, /On the contract,there are several works that are usually being done by humans. First and foremost, Artwork can be the prime example of humankind job that is will never be substituted by Argothrism intelligent procedure because Art is creativity performance from people who have a particular talent in creating unique Artwork. For instance, The Mona Lisa painting by Italian artist Leonardo da Vinci. Secondly, a specialist job such as Doctor,Civil Engineer, and Lawyer. Those are implemented by people who have a qualified degree to be able to work professionally and communicate with their clients is the most important part while AI robots have are incapable of interaction with humans. Finally, music, as we know can only be produced by men who have had the skill like Michael Jackson who is a very well-known and successful musician in the world. To summarize, although some people are strongly believed that all human jobs will be taken over by AI Robots in the near future,there are a number of people who argue and think that there are several occupations that will never be cover replace by the high technology machine.In my point of view, even though some jobs are being done by the machine, nevertheless many specialist occupations which can not perform by the advance Robots.