Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea. Some people think they should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

Over the last two or three decades, the world has been facing global warming issue than ever before due to many reasons. One of the vital reasons for using the molded packeds packed pockets, this can lead to creates the pollution of the land and sea. However, some think that plastic bags should be prohibited because this can create an adverse effect to the surroundings. In this essay, I will strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, using the plastic bags have many more effects to our planet. Firstly, plastic packets cannot reproduce than any other products, these kinds of packets have many more alternative products such as leathers, rubbers, cloths, trees and some others natural resources. Taking banana trees, for instance, this tree leaf can produce one use protect like drinking cup and eating plat instead of plastic cups, as a result, this can save our earth from pollution. Obviously, elastic handbags should be banned and other resourses should be used. Secondly, molded handbags should be affected the marine creatures enormously, this can lead to affects the surroundings negatively. What I mean by this, these kinds of packs should be killed the sea creatures, consequently, it's reproduction process will be affected. Taking Dolphins and Whales, for instance, a recent report by BBC news said by more than 35% of Dolphins and whales have been deathing every year and you can see by seashore. Hence, plastic packs should be prohibited for will prorect our natural resources. To conclude, certainly, this part of bags are created an adverse effects to the climate namely increasing the death rate of sea lives, this cannot reproduce. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned detailes, personally I believe that the authorities should be taken strict action to banned the elastic shopping bags and will create the awareness about using the plastic bags to people.