It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Bestowing aid to everyone, in this world, is not possible. Owing to this, the ministry should solely concentrate on the local citizens. I accord with this assertion up to a higher extent and pertinent notions will be elucidated further. Commencing with pre eminent favorable aspects to be agreed. The first tenable etiology is,the rescue process can be imparted efficiently within the country. To elaborate it more, if commoners of their own country suffer either from natural calamity or spreading of any infectious diseases, it would be less effortful to reach out to them and provide required essential things such as food, water, medicines and so on, which is not only arduous but also risky to reach the contaminated zones. During Covid-19 pandemic, to exemplify, every nation’s authority was highly focused to solve the problem of corona virus among their own residents so that the number of cases can be lessened fastly. Furthemore, the government should help the poor people of their own country. As they suffer from various ailments, lack of education, scarcity of food and shelter, which are quintessential to survive, higher officials should put effort to overcome this issue, by dint of which crime rate will also be reduced in several regions within the country; Therefore, putting endeavours to overcome the complications of disaster as well as poverty. On the other hand, affluent countries should impart assistance to underprivileged nations who are struggling with issues. Succouring other countries ' people is not a bad action, if their people are already safe. When developed countries find solutions to a world-wide problem, which are arduous to resolve, they can share it with other multitudes of various nations. For instance, the USA developed a coronavirus vaccine and distributed it to other countries, which was a great assistance; Hence it saves the lives of millions of people who were suffering from the virus. In conclusion, albeit it is highly imperative to contribute with supplies of indispensable items to other countries, solving the situations of calamity and poverty among the local community is more demanding to save the life of their own citizens.