Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is often assumed that economizing is a better way of living for someone. However, there is also true that there is no other great path to enjoy life by spending funds. These two points have strong pros and cons and some of the reasons why are going to be written below. Many might claim that life is given to us only once and the best way to live it is to live for the moment. Thus, if you use this motto, you, definitely, will not think about tomorrow and try to save earnings. Moreover, you can always get a mortgage or credit if you need to. There are millions of people who live here and now having bank credits or debts, knowing that someday they will pay for that. For instance, why a young family, who can afford a mortgage, should wait years before they can finally buy a house. All these years they already can live in a desirable home while they are young and healthy and their kids can be raised in comfort conditions. On the contrary, savings would help you if something went wrong. Any misfortune may lead to debts, disadvantageous credits or other unpleasant consequences. In addition to this, saving money is some kind of freedom if you want to quit a job and have a rest, without earnings or financial support from a family or relatives, it will not be possible to arrange. For example, one friend of mine was totally depressed when he realized that he could not give a coin to the father when his mother passed away. To sum up, as far as I can see, there should be a balance between money saving and spending. I tend to think that by a strict economy I will not be a happy person, no matter what I want to buy using these earnings. But it's really necessary to keep some money for a rainy day.