Many museums charge for admission while other are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are people who think that learning to distinguish right from wrong at an early age is important for children. To help them learn the differences, punishment is necessary. I totally agree with this opinion because getting punishment is equivalent to facing the consequences of one’s bad behaviour. However, only mild punishments should be allowed. Training the children to be aware of what is good or what is bad can be done by getting the penalties for misdoing to prevent the repetition of this behaviour. For instance, a young boy stole some stationery at school and he was caught and punished in front of the school assembly. The embarrassment he faced while being punished may stop him from stealing again. Additionally, education him on the right path by helping him understand the differences between right or wrong choices. Consequently, penalizing is a good way to tackle this issue and also help them to be good citizens. However, only mild punishment should be used to discipline children. At a young age, children can be rebellious. So if parents scolds or spank them for their misbehaviour, they may become more rebellious. Instead, parents can use mild punishments, such as cancelling an outing or refusing to buy a birthday gift for their child. At the same time, educating them about why they receive the punishments is a good approach because these methods are unlikely to hurt their feelings and make them rebel more. In conclusion, I completely agree that using punishment should be allowed for misbehaviour because this lets them know bad behaviour brings bad consequences. However, it seems to me that taking care to not hurt their feeling is important; therefore, only mild punishments should be allowed to help them learn to know what is right or what is wrong.