Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little effect and public health and that other measures are required discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A problem of modern societies is the level of health, declining rocketn rockets the general population, with a conflicting view on how to tackle this worrying trend. Although it is sometimes claimed that public health development by adding the number of sports facilities, could be the best way, some think that other measures are required. In my opinion, deciding whether to focus on providing sports facilities and a healthier lifestyle would have a huge impact on cicitizens'ell-being. In today's sedentary lifestyle, lives are tied to heavy workloads and hectic schedules, and a majority of them leading to collapsing in front of a screen every evening, while physical activity is part of neither their work nor leisure time. To tackling this problem many activities can take action by both authorities and families. If there were easy to reach local sports cecentresinterest in sport become universal and it would be more likely to make exercise a regular part of our lives. By encouraged relatively cheaply activities, for instance, vigorous exercise like jogging and walking or with equipment installing in different recreation areas. It is worth sasayingthis has the added benefit that parents and children often use them together just for fun, which develops a positive attitude to exercise at an early age. As well exercising, eat a balanced diet, and try to not to suffer from obesity can play a significant role in every person's life and then we can easily see the effects of healthy living in a healthier community. Advocates of this theory, therefore, want to governers impose high tax penalties on hihigh - fatood products, tobacco, and alcohol, as excessive consumption of any of these contributes to poor health. In addition, grocery stores can help change people's general lifestyles by focusing more on healthy foods and offering discounts on these products. Even improving public transport infrastructure would help in this case, it takes longer to walk to the bus stop than driving a car. In conclusion, I think that focusing on sports facilities is too narrow an approach and would not have the desired results. People should be encouraged not only to be more physically active but also to adopt a healthier lifestyle in general.