some people think that genetically modified(GM) crops are a positive development .Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, using GM products have been a controversial issue.some people claim that modified genetic food brings many advantages. while others people in oppose that product such food are harmful.To me, the latter is near my think. This essay will deal with both views. some group of people that enthusiastic food industry,considered it as the best way to tackle lack of food,as result of increasing population.because this product not only can be provided in vast amount but is also can be preserved and make be healthier by some measure. utilizing some vitamins and remove problem genes make them safe. For example, peanuts.fruit and vegetables can be store for a much more long time. Therefore in kind of situation even in the, winter there will be adequate food. on the other hand, activists of protecting food are of opinion that there is no solitary piece of evidence that proved are safe for people. They argue that there is a definite link between eating technological food and some disease in long term such as cancer. Moreover, engineering food has a bad effect on the environment and some plants. because due to GMF much dangerous materials must be used.For instant, banana, in order, to ripen bananas it is used some gas. overall, I am of opinion that although it seems individual has the benefit of genetically modified food to survive.in this case of food due to some disadvantages it needs more research.