Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Since the modern era has come, it is common to get an exchange student in the academy or be an exchange student. Both of these have provided benefits for the student, especially for those who be exchange students. From my perspective, I believe that be an exchange student provides advantages more than disadvantages. The following paragraph will be discussing advantages. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, a student who has a chance to exchange will gain the unique experience that they will not get in their country. For example, once they go to the country that they have been exchanged, they will learn about different cultures, lives, and also it a good opportunity for the student to make friend with locals exchange the culture. In addition, they will learn how to adjust themselves to new societies, which will make them more flexible to live in any country. Moreover, being an exchange student will shape the views and attitude of the student to be less narrow and be creative than before. And this is a very crucial thing because these trails are not easy to have. Lastly, it will make teenagers grow up more than stay in the country. For example, many students who come back from the exchange have the mentality to deal with any problem efficiently, and they are likely to solve the problem with an out of the box idea. In summary, I quite believe that the advantage of international student exchange outweigh the disadvantages due to the reason and examples that I have provided in the former and latter paragraphs.