The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemtent.

There is no doubt that science is considered a significant field that mainly positively affects people’s lives. From my perspective, I firmly agree with that statement. This is because, over the years, science has led to various innovations that enhance the quality of life and find solutions to prevent future problems.  In the past, science contributed to building the necessary knowledge that scientists are required to explore and innovate in many fields, including health, technology, electricity, and others. For example, the experiments conducted by scientists in the health field resulted in the discovery of many medications, such as an antibiotic called penicillin, to treat different types of bacterial infections. Therefore, protect people from serious infections and diseases to maintain public health. Another reason for the presence of science is not only to facilitate and enhance the quality of daily life but also to find solutions to many struggles in the upcoming years. To illustrate, the electric car is a modern innovation that is environmentally friendly; therefore, it will solve common problems such as air pollution in addition to saving money on fuel. To sum up, we could say that science is a human power that we should use in a smart way to make life better.