Television sports shows such as Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. To you agree or disagree?

Sports-related TV shows such as Olympic Games constitute a significant source in an attempt to motivate the juvenile population who are not fond of exercising. This essay agrees that these kinds of activities will contribute to making young people more active in physical races for the following two reasons. Firstly, popular clubs can get a chance to teach youths beyond motivating them only. Secondly, families will be more prone to let their kids be involved in physical organisations. To commence with, TV shows are an essential constituent of making an ordinary person think in a desired way. Sports are not exempt from this reality. In conjunction with this, it can be said that citizens can learn the basics through these programs. For example, many children know the rules of tennis without playing them. This can only be possible by watching tennis games. Moreover, given the fact that some branches are thought to belong to wealthy minorities, these shows provide youngsters with a huge opportunity beyond motivating them. Second of all, making these special activities more visible within the society will lead prejudices to be broken. Thus, parents easily allow their kids to be involved in the teams. For example, basketball was considered a black community's activity at first, however, with the advent of stream living of games cease this biased approach to exist. Today, basketball is seen as more superior to that how it was conceived before. To conclude, sport-related TV programs are highly important when it comes to motivating young generations. Further, it benefits society by helping them to learn fundamentals and, getting families to allow their kids to attend these organisations.