Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert and antartica. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists to visit such places.

Imagine a world where people are engaging in a new feeling. In this ideal environment, society becomes healthier and happier. Some people say that there are no benefits to visiting other countries with different weather. There is also an opposing argument. In this essay, we will discuss both perspectives and analyze them. One of the remarkable benefits of traveling to another country is that it provides a unique experience of culture, weather, and conventions. Visiting foreign countries not only boosts life experience but also enhances personal growth, critical thinking, and creativity. To illustrate, if a person sees how others deal with difficult situations, such as challenges due to extreme weather, it will foster his or her knowledge. Saudi Arabia can be a prime example. The atmosphere there is very hot in the summer; consequently, most people need to wear a cap to protect themselves. On the other hand, one of the major disadvantages of going to another country is that people may suffer from diseases due to weather changes. For example, sunstroke or hypothermia may lead to significant health deterioration. Additionally, they might lose their money and effort without any benefits. Research conducted by Cambridge University studied the percentage of patients admitted to hospitals among tourists. The results showed that most visitors enter hospitals due to the effects of the weather. In conclusion, although many individuals prefer to travel to other countries to seek interesting experiences and gain knowledge about new cultures, it also has drawbacks, such as health effects and economic consequences.