There are different methods businesses use to increase their sales. What are the different ways companies use to increase sales? Which one is the most effective?

Nowadays, there are distinct business techniques focus on boosting sales levels, such as marketing and innovation. In this essay, I am going to explain how they can be helpful, and then justify why I believe enterprises that are innovative achieve the most expressive results in sales. There are two principal methods used by companies to boost their revenues, which are advertising and new launches of goods. Nearly every major enterprise reserves a substantial portion of its budget for television advertisements, as well as, billboards. For instance, Starbucks invests millions of dollars in marketing announcements every year in order to be well-known among consumers. Furthermore, the introduction of new products stimulates a large number of sales because this provokes a strong desire of purchasing an item totally unknown until then. A good illustration of this is the electrical vehicle launched by Tesla in 2002. This unique product was responsible for more than 80% of all Tesla income in that year. Although advertising can be extremely persuasive, there is no substitute for a truly revolutionary and unique item. The best example of this would be the most successful consumer electronics product in history, the iPhone. This edge-cutting device allowed users to make innovative activities, such as check email, and use the internet from their phones. Since there is no rival for sharing market, the company’s sales tripled. In conclusion, the majority of businesses utilize advertising and constantly new products developing as strategies to increase their transactions, being the last the most effective method. From my point of view, companies should balance both techniques, prioritizing new ideas as much as they can in order to achieve accordingly financial results.