In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

Nowadays, some people are paid well for their work. Although a set of people believe that this is good for the country, few others opine this. In my viewpoint, the government should have a fixed salary for all kinds of employments. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, even though the government get taxes from high paid employees also, offering high salaries to particular professionals have many disadvantages than merits. Moreover, the employers offer a high salary to the person who has a high level of education because for getting graduation also, people need to spend a lot. However, this cannot be encouraged because only wealthy people are affordable to pay fees for education and also, they paid well too. Due to this, their generation will be rich always. In addition, this may not bring any changes to the common population. For example, during this pandemic situation,many people had struggled even for daily foods because of this salary discrimination. On the contrary, finalizing wages for all the jobs will bring a lot of changes in public. In addition, this also helps the middle-class population to meet their basic necessities. Apart from this, everyone will be getting an opportunity to study according to their wishes. Moreover, people will be getting job opportunities also. Therefore, many people will become taxpayers and the government also will get benefitted. Finally, the government should take initiation to ease this salary discrimination from the nation. Limiting the person's earnings can bring a lot of developments to the nation. In my opinion, the government should finalize a fixed salary for all professions.