Some people argue that it is the responsibility of the police to educate children about good behavior, whereas others believe that parents should be responsible for children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present day, the responsibility of educating children should belong to their parents regarding learning about good behaviour whereas some believe this issue may be under the control of the police. This essay will describe both aspects with some detailed examples including my opinions. Firstly, I strongly believe that an important part of the parent role is taking care of their children,particularly teaching them what necessary they need to know. For example, if the youths are not satisfied with something wrong they cannot hit or attack others like when they were small kids because this reflection is not good behaviour at all times. Moreover, parents are a couple of family members who are literally close to their offspring the most; thus,it is an inevitable duty to give them recommendations. Secondly, I think the outsiders, not a member of the family, could not considerably convince them to go in the right direction as they might not simply trustful them. Finally,they are likely to trust someone who is more reliable. On the other hand, some think this duty should be taken by the force. I personally agree with part of this,but not in total. The police are able to take the educational responsibility through some special occasions. They might communicate with adolescents by publishing a special campaign. For instance, the campaign to resist any illegal drug should be published to the public as a fundamental basis of society, to always remind them to not be involved with those terrible things at all. To conclude, in my opinion, the main responsibility for educating good behaviour should be in the control of the parents rather than the police,which has a smaller impact on the offspring's actions. However, both of them are a part of this crucial step of personal growth.