Some people think exposure to modern technology at an earlier age is good for children, while others claim that it is harmful to their development. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays we find everyone sticking to their personal electronic gadgets.In this instance,we can prove that age is just a number.Right from the kids to old every individual is so immersed in the virtual world.In this essay, we will discuss, how the disadvantages of exposure to the latest technology at a tender age outweigh the advantages. The current technology has the immense power of attracting and grabbing one's attention in no time.An individual's brain starts developing at a young age.They should spend this time playing with other kids physically. This helps them to stay fit. Additionally,it also develops their mental strength. For instance,in every household we find parents giving children mobile phones to play virtual games rather than encouraging them to play real games. Children,who are always curious and does everything they find fascinating, never think about the consequences of their doings.Introducing them to the technology may result in accidents.One can find at least one way from the new automation that harms mankind. For example,we have come across news where a parent said to switch on the washing machine but the child,in an attempt to switch it on,got stuck in the machine.It cost the family life. However, technology has got some help from humans. For instance,during the pandemic children are able to continue their education with the help of computers. To conclude, children must not be exposed to too much technology.Parents must keep an eye scrutinising what the kid is doing. Also, the parents must allow the kids to play outside for some time.In my opinion, introducing modern technology to a child is good but that should not cross the limits.