Getting promotion is one of the biggest drives to apply themselves and work hard in the modern work place. Why do you think people are so driven to get promotion? What other factors influence people to work hard?

In the working world, there are many positions in the world with different salaries, responsibilities, and career paths. Many people are keen to get promoted to get a better salary, or have progressed in their career. The following paragraph will be discussing why people are so driven to have better position and the factor that affects people to work hard. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, it is undeniable that in this day people working because salary, and in order to have a better salary is to get promoted or be someone that very crucial for their work. So, this is the main reason why people are eager to get promoted. For example, many people who get promoted usually will have a salary that rising from 30% to 100%. After receiving a new salary. It will make them have financial stability. As the former paragraph said people want a higher salary. So, they work hard to get promoted and receives a high salary. However, there are also other factors that affect people to work hard like a career path, reputation, and their interests. Many people want to get promoted to know that they will have a bright future for them or they just want to be known as someone that important in their field. Otherwise, about their interest, there are lots of responsibilities that before getting promote cannot do, and if they want to do, they need to get promoted. These also include the essential factors. In summary, I believe that all of the factors that I have discussed is the reason why people are so motivated to get promoted.