People nowadays tend to have children at older age. Do the advantages outweigh of the disadvantages?

Due to working stress and busy lifestyle, many younger parents wish to expand family at a later stage of their lives which totally make sense. I opine that it has many advantages to have kids after a certain age to give balanced and quality of growth to infants. Firstly, in the era of throat cut competition and increased cost of living, younger people tend to move out of their hometowns and want to establish their own identity. Secondly, younger parents have no choice other than further study which also requires more time to focus on professional development and career growth. Furthermore, because of education and awareness, they want to give quality of growth and want to make sure that they can allocate more time with the newborn. Moreover, youths are nervous and concerned about the situation of putting little ones in a daycare facility since they live hundreds of miles away from their parents who could not help in their brought up and nurture. Furthermore, increased age gives more maturity, awareness and responsibility which is beneficial for balanced family life. As we know, every coin has two sides so having kids at a later stage of life, can bring health concerns for both toddlers and mothers during pre and post-pregnancy. Nevertheless, older couples find it challenging to coop with the energy of their children. Lastly, it is best to have children finished with their education when couples are near to the age of retirement. To summarise, I believe there should be a balanced approach of having kids which is not too early or not too late is the best way to go. Everyone's personal and family circumstances are unique so it should be kept into consideration and most importantly, healthy discussion among the couples is also the optimum choice.