In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Holidays are one of the most parts of human life that can make them relax and refresh. All of us need to take a holiday after a rush-hour of daily activities. There is a belief that in the future people tend to spend their vacation in their own home country rather than overseas. I partially agree with that belief since it depends on two main factors namely people ’s appetite and vacation budget. People have their own style and appetite on how they will enjoy their travelling time. Some people enjoy travelling around the world, but others enjoy their vacation in their own country while learning its culture. For instance, some native from the archipelago's country might really enjoy their leisure time exploring all of the islands and beaches in their home country. The other factor that would be considered by people to plan their leisure destination is budget. Some people might have unlimited travel budgets while others do not. For example, it is easy for people to go to places around the globe if they have a lot of money. On the other hand, if they do not have enough money, they will choose to spend their leisure time just close to their own home city. The quality over quantity for this kind of people. To conclude, I partially agree with the belief that in the future travelling overseas is less popular than travelling in own country for holidays. It will be affected by two main reasons which are people ’s appetite and budget.