Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for mankind to continue exploring the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Human beings tend to go into space and seek to find mysteries of the universe since they have been drawn; however, possessions and money are spent on exporting the earth in recent centuries. Some people entirely agree with this kind of investment, though others believe those expenditures are wasted. There are tremendous amounts of resources spent as expenditures to explore outer space and the universe wasted. These budgets and fundings could be invested to solve numerous difficulties, and it is difficult to apply all of the solutions without resources. third -world countries’ citizens suffer from starvation and famine, which can be quickly healed through a periodic investment both monetarily and climatic. For example, dwellers of African countries like Ethiopia could be fed by taking measures like having access to excellent quality plants and educating them about healthy and nutritious foods and planting to help increasingly decline the drastically increased famine. Some problems of the earth acquire more budget, attention, and advertising. Some celebrities like Prince William, who is in the third place of succession line to the throne of Britain, started projects related to environmental issues. He has established environmental Nobel for the first time called the earth shot prize. It needs to mention that Prince William succeeded in attracting attention to our planet by changing jeff Bezos's mind about earth's difficulties instead of universal exploration. Jeff Bezos altered his mind, so he shifted his projects from space tourism to protecting the environment; therefore, it can be said that more obstacles all over the world can only solve by spending resources. What is hidden by the dark side of cosmos exploration from ordinary people? That is binding to mankind’ future. The perspective of living on the earth for the enduring period would be vague. Voyage of cosmos should be made to find better places for our next generations. Climate changes, global warming, greenhouse gases, carbon footprint, rise in sea level make living impossible. And make searching for another planet to continue living one necessary. Besides, some of the wealthy ones can afford these discoveries, and they are responsible for their resources; thus. They are able so to do what they aim for. individuals like Ellon Musk launch their space crafts with their resources, and it is vivid that each step that can be healing human's lives into a better situation would be a must. By way of conclusion, although these kinds of missions assist people to live better, mother earth needs resources to repair or rebuilt Change the form of the verb rebuild show examples itself if it is damaged, so it needs to pay attention to the number of resources that acquire allocation. As far as I know, spending on children's education can be the best way to both reduce people's damage to the earth and invest in space exploration.