In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that although there is considerable advancements in agriculture,still there are some who can not afford the cost of living due to several reasons and there are several measurements to tackle this proble. In the first place, there are several derivatives of impoverishment in spite of development in the food and agriculture industry. Firstly, the population of the world has increased and in some parts of the world such as Africa there are not enough resources for inhabitants. These impoverished people can not find even a well-paid career as there are limited job vacancies. Thus, if the rate of unemployment increase, the number of those who have economical problems are more; and even in the presence of developed agricultural systems, they can not afford their basic necessities like food. Additionally,the level of goods exportation saw remarkable growth for economical growth.In Iran for example, the government export a large amount of rice overseas in spite of the lack of enough rice in the country. This could give rise to a rise in the price of rice, and so many ordinary citizens can not afford it. On the other hand, there are several solutions to solve the problem of the lack of enough food for individuals. The first step is related to the government that should increase the level of importation rather than exportation. In this way there would be more products with a reasonable price to be bought by ordinary people. Furthermore, if figures provide more well-paid job opportunities, citizens will be able to provide food and nutrition for their families. Finally, if all the world was in peace with each other, there would not be any sanction. This,indeed, would improve the charity activities. Therefore, when more people regardless of their nationality help each other, less number of individuals would suffer from poverty. In conclusion, although there are so many poor citizens despite agricultural improvement, there are still several ways to overcome this global issue.