Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

At present, society is becoming a modern association as the technologies have a crucial role in living life then are developed continuously for a long period by expertise and a government for responding to the next generations. Therefore, it pursues the mindset of some population admire that we have an opportunity and many approaches which can choose by ourselves. I completely agree with this statement then this essay will give the details of having various alternatives for citizens. From one perspective, technology and innovation are the ones in motivation to human beings. As the observation, I consider in education part that we can search a piece of information easily on the internet by using the advantages of technology. At the same time, when we have electrical devices in learning at school, university and work, these devices are comfortable and portable in finding information whether we are at accommodation or outside. For example, children and teachers require whatever they want to perceive for increased competency, can get the documentary and books quickly through an email. Therefore, they do not waste time with waiting for those who transmit the documentary or knowledge and also save much money in purchasing a paper. Furthermore, they can select transportation cheaply as this period has a substantial number of vehicles in the marketplace. Advanced technologies are created immediately and easier than 20 years ago because humans have acquired support from the government in their regions. For instance, some people select the electric vehicle, or is called EV car which does not need to utilize oil, can use electricity instead of oil. Consequently, the type of this vehicle can reduce the expense due to increasing oil prices. To summarize, people have many choices that are provided by other organizations for changed behaviors in the modern era. They should collaborate with other sectors for sustainable development with life.