Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays museums are one of the significant places of education except for schools or universities. The variety of museums provide different knowledge that can not be seen at school. Some gallery that works with states is available for students without any charge while others have admission fees. Personally, I believe that all museums should be free, at least for students. On the one hand, many museums charge people who visit their place due to the fact that it costs a lot of money to set the exhibition or rent a place. The admission fees will be used to develop the equipment and improve the facilities for visitors. The majority of charged museums do not work with the government then the owner has to carry all the expenses. Therefore, this is the reason why the entrance fee must be included. On the other hand, the charge for entry to museums is not fair for the population in countries. The museums are included in educational places that benefit the population in society. Therefore, it should be available for everyone, especially for students and kids. The government should focus more on adolescents and support all of the museums with taxes from citizens. Moreover, if museums are available for everyone, it will definitely improve the qualities of nations. To sum up, I completely disagree with charging museum visitors. Some museums have to charge visitors because it causes a lot of expenses but it would be better with the support from the government to reduce or cancel the admission fees.