Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people's choice of dressing is drastically changing day by day. Even though a set of folks believe that it is easy to identify people's culture by the way they dress up also, some others opine this. However, I am completely disagreeing with this point. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. First of all, many people are not dressing up according to their wishes. For example, the present-day generation like to adopt the trending styles of dressing also, due to family or parents they will forcefully stick on to the traditional kind of dressing pattern. In addition, there are some other people who love to follow the cultural forms of dressing styles also, to fulfil their partner's wish they may adopt modern lifestyles and dress too. Moreover, other category people are, who dress up according to their company rules to meet the professional needs even though, they don't like to wear such kinds of clothes. For instance, all IT companies demand their employees to follow the dress code of modern style because these companies are working for European countries and they want to follow the European culture there. Due to this, many people who follow the traditional wear strictly also, have to wear modern dresses while going for the job. Finally, from the mentioned point it is clear that it is a daunting task to know about a person's culture and character by the way he dresses up. Because of that, I strongly disagree with the former view.