In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is a common thought that having an own dwelling is one of the most significant missions in people's long life. However, there are still some opponents thought renting a house has more benefits than purchasing it. This essay will discuss the possible reasons and advantages of being a house owner. First and foremost, owning a property can help residents reduce living pressure in their later life. To explain further, people might be unable to afford the rental fee, when they get old and lose the ability to earn money. For instance, most landlords do not willing to lease their buildings to elders. They worry that old people are unable to pay money on time because they don't have income after retiring. Besides, landlords do not want to bear the risk of someone passing away in them. If those older dwellers die in their house, the price of the house would become extremely low. It is very complicated for house owners to deal with the accident as well. Conversely, buying own dwelling can avoid homeless likelihood in the future and reassure the anxiety of no place to live. In addition, the house lord can pass the building down to their offspring or lease it to those who have rental needs. It is clear that the value of having a property exceed renting an apartment a lot. Furthermore, people can refurbish the design of the house whatever they like while tenants have to get approval from landlords. But only rare renting contracts agree tenants can change the form of the house. In conclusion, although owning property might cost a lot of money, it is still important and worth having one.