In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement?

In today's world, it is considered that the consumption of creatures as a source of food and for making various objects is unnecessary in the world of medicines and garments. However, I believe it is the correct notion, most people are now using alternatives and utilizing other sources for such reasons. I will discuss this in detail in my essay below. To begin with, other sources can be used to make these things for such purposes instead of animals. For instance, many herbs are now used to make medicines, and many vegetables including ginger are most commonly used to cure many heart-related diseases such as high blood pressure, stroke, and many more. The same is happening with others no one is using animal fur for making bags and jackets instead people are utilizing clothes to make bags by putting some beads and embroidery on them. Furthermore, these days many people are facing health issues, especially piles, cancer, and high blood pressure that are mainly due to fat intake. So, most people prefer to consume meat to live a healthy life but due to awareness, they limit their use. In contrast to this people prefer to bring food that is rich in nutrients and avoid eating meat. So they are more focused on vegetables and taking them in their diet and feel fresh and taking a heavy source of nutrients in them. For example, mushroom is considered the best source of protein and is used for many healthy purposes. In conclusion, it is true that the limited animal fabric they are used for many reasons but it is not so. There are many other ways to live a healthy lifestyle. We can choose a different source of nourishment, medicine, and clothing without any toll on wild animals